Premier League news conferences including Man City, Liverpool & Man Utd

08:45 – Newcastle’s Steve Bruce

09:00 – Bournemouth’s Eddie Howe

09:30 – Manchester United’s Ole Gunnar Solskjaer

10:00 – Sheffield United’s Chris Wilder

11:00 – Liverpool’s Jurgen Klopp

11:30 – Tottenham’s Mauricio Pochettino

thirteen:00 – Chelsea’s Frank Lampard

thirteen:15 – Norwich’s Daniel Farke

thirteen:30 – Manchester City’s Pep Guardiola

thirteen:30 – Crystal Palace’s Roy Hogdson

thirteen:30 – Everton’s
Marco Silva

thirteen:30 – Leicester’s
Brendan Rodgers

All timings are BST, and are approximate and discipline to alter.

Sheffield United’s Chris Wilder

Copyright: Getty Pictures

Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *